The Emma Kunz Centre is situated at the source of AION A, in the Roman Quarries of Würenlos. It was founded in 1986 by Anton C. Meier (1936-2017) in order to preserve the findings of Emma Kunz, the results of her research and the collection of her works of art for posterity. A further aim was to extract the healing rock, AION A, which Emma Kunz had discovered and to make it available to mankind. Thus, her innermost desire was fulfilled that a meeting place should be established at the very source of her power where cultural, intellectual and healing works could be brought together.
In the meantime, the Museum and the Grotto have become a desirable aim for visitors whether as individuals or in groups or in associations.
Medically qualified and interested laymen may attend day seminars at the Emma Kunz Centre. In addition guided tours for groups are available.
Anyone who enter the Emma Kunz Centre immediately notices a profound feeling of peace and quiet. It is as if one leaves behind at the entrance the worldly, weighty and worrying problems of hectic everyday life, in order to immerse oneself in the sphere of a subtly working, intellectual power.
«May this place of strength become a meeting place where
cultural, spiritual and healing accomplishments come together.» Emma Kunz
Visit the Emma Kunz Centre and leave behind the worldly, weighty and worrying problems of hectic everyday life.